The board · asset
GZC
Issuer GCGZCF3IK52DJ6JAFAMDQUGSSTFXNCCLZI5YL2WQZ4SJ4B66T4FRIGZC
Issuer domain (as published on the ledger): gzconstellation.com
Reserve report
Report to read
The link opens a document, such as a web page or PDF, that a person has to read.
- attestation_of_reserve
- https://gzconstellation.com/proof-of-reserve/
- When we checked
- 2026-10-12T15:38:37.709Z
- Result
- HTTP 200, text/html; charset=utf-8
- SHA-256 of what we received
- 566454405ad074b0330262b21bec42bc30a2af2ba82cb88387637021c674002e
- Report date
- unknown: no date stated in a form we can read
- Report age
- unknown
- Coverage as stated
- unknown (no figures stated in a form we can read)
What the issuer publishes (SEP-1)
From https://gzconstellation.com/.well-known/stellar.toml, read in snapshot 2026-10-12.
- is_asset_anchored
- not stated
- anchor_asset_type
- realestate (Real-world asset or other)
- anchor_asset
- Modular movable residential units
- status
- live
- redemption_instructions
- not stated
- collateral_addresses
- none listed
On the ledger
- Holders with a balance
- 49 of 133 trustlines (stellar.expert, 2026-10-12)
- Supply
- unknown: not published yet (see the method)
- On the board because
- Publishes a reserve link on its own domain
History
One snapshot so far (2026-10-12). A history chart appears once there are two.
Something wrong?
Issuer? Submit a correction. Anyone can. We fix errors and log every correction publicly with its date.
How we check: method and limits. Data: snapshot 2026-10-12, ledgers 64,905,745–64,906,749, checked 2026-10-12T15:38:37.709Z.
Not an audit and not investment advice. Figures are as stated by issuers or attestors, with the source and the time we checked.