The board · asset
USDY
Issuer GAJMPX5NBOG6TQFPQGRABJEEB2YE7RFRLUKJDZAZGAD5GFX4J7TADAZ6
Issuer domain (as published on the ledger): ondo.finance
Reserve report
Report to read
The link opens a document, such as a web page or PDF, that a person has to read.
- attestation_of_reserve
- https://ondo.finance/usdy
- When we checked
- 2026-10-12T15:38:45.160Z
- Result
- HTTP 200, text/html; charset=utf-8
- SHA-256 of what we received
- 86b85ec9988fc9eb994aed94c9cf706eb8c4fb59bb657a33f9712cefddf369a4
- Report date
- unknown: no date stated in a form we can read
- Report age
- unknown
- Coverage as stated
- unknown (no figures stated in a form we can read)
What the issuer publishes (SEP-1)
From https://ondo.finance/.well-known/stellar.toml, read in snapshot 2026-10-12.
- is_asset_anchored
- not stated
- anchor_asset_type
- not stated (Real-world asset or other)
- anchor_asset
- not stated
- status
- not stated
- redemption_instructions
- Redeemable through an Ondo Finance account at https://app.ondo.finance/assets/usdy
- collateral_addresses
- none listed
On the ledger
- Holders with a balance
- 736 of 3,184 trustlines (stellar.expert, 2026-10-12)
- Supply
- unknown: not published yet (see the method)
- On the board because
- At least 50 holders with a balance, and a reserve link on its own domain
History
One snapshot so far (2026-10-12). A history chart appears once there are two.
Something wrong?
Issuer? Submit a correction. Anyone can. We fix errors and log every correction publicly with its date.
How we check: method and limits. Data: snapshot 2026-10-12, ledgers 64,905,745–64,906,749, checked 2026-10-12T15:38:45.160Z.
Not an audit and not investment advice. Figures are as stated by issuers or attestors, with the source and the time we checked.