The board · asset

YHTS

Issuer GDDBWGSAEG4OXKCHJCKPI2LDMYHOTHR4NPKJSBR7FQVQZKAPNVJ324KE
Issuer domain (as published on the ledger): umbrella-intwaters.pages.dev

Reserve report

Report to read

The link opens a document, such as a web page or PDF, that a person has to read.

attestation_of_reserve
https://stellar.expert/explorer/public/asset/YHTS-GDDBWGSAEG4OXKCHJCKPI2LDMYHOTHR4NPKJSBR7FQVQZKAPNVJ324KE-1?filter=markets
When we checked
2026-10-12T15:38:46.931Z
Result
HTTP 200, text/html; charset=utf-8
SHA-256 of what we received
079b6eb9aa43e9fc3124689aeb1ca2f0786c92e44ed03b2c1413839643a4c555
Link domain
Not on the issuer's domain (umbrella-intwaters.pages.dev).
Report date
unknown: no date stated in a form we can read
Report age
unknown
Coverage as stated
unknown (no figures stated in a form we can read)

What the issuer publishes (SEP-1)

From https://umbrella-intwaters.pages.dev/.well-known/stellar.toml, read in snapshot 2026-10-12.

is_asset_anchored
not stated
anchor_asset_type
not stated (Real-world asset or other)
anchor_asset
not stated
status
not stated
redemption_instructions
not stated
collateral_addresses
none listed

On the ledger

Holders with a balance
235 of 250 trustlines (stellar.expert, 2026-10-12)
Supply
unknown: not published yet (see the method)
On the board because
At least 50 holders with a balance

History

One snapshot so far (2026-10-12). A history chart appears once there are two.

Something wrong?

Issuer? Submit a correction. Anyone can. We fix errors and log every correction publicly with its date.

How we check: method and limits. Data: snapshot 2026-10-12, ledgers 64,905,745–64,906,749, checked 2026-10-12T15:38:46.931Z.

Not an audit and not investment advice. Figures are as stated by issuers or attestors, with the source and the time we checked.