The board · asset

ZARC

Issuer GAJKJQSVUUPKDWV6SS3COVVREPR5YGJEM2MHKG6AWPNCTX4IUFBPT6MU
Issuer domain (as published on the ledger): tdmarkets.io

Reserve report

Report to read

The link opens a document, such as a web page or PDF, that a person has to read.

attestation_of_reserve
https://www.tdmarkets.io/proof-of-reserves
When we checked
2026-10-12T15:38:46.998Z
Result
HTTP 200, text/html; charset=UTF-8
Redirected to
https://www.tdmarkets.io/proof-of-reserves/
SHA-256 of what we received
d508347fd5355859a9cc3810505ea99a4976c0788dc298edf138f6b306a933ab
Report date
unknown: no date stated in a form we can read
Report age
unknown
Coverage as stated
unknown (no figures stated in a form we can read)

What the issuer publishes (SEP-1)

From https://tdmarkets.io/.well-known/stellar.toml, read in snapshot 2026-10-12.

is_asset_anchored
not stated
anchor_asset_type
fiat (Stablecoin (fiat-anchored))
anchor_asset
ZAR
status
not stated
redemption_instructions
Send ZARC to TD Markets Exchange, process ZAR withdrawal
collateral_addresses
none listed

On the ledger

Holders with a balance
unknown
Supply
unknown: not published yet (see the method)
On the board because
Publishes a reserve link on its own domain

History

One snapshot so far (2026-10-12). A history chart appears once there are two.

Something wrong?

Issuer? Submit a correction. Anyone can. We fix errors and log every correction publicly with its date.

How we check: method and limits. Data: snapshot 2026-10-12, ledgers 64,905,745–64,906,749, checked 2026-10-12T15:38:46.998Z.

Not an audit and not investment advice. Figures are as stated by issuers or attestors, with the source and the time we checked.